La Grande Motte :
A city labelled "Heritage of the twentieth century"

Inspired by pre-Columbian pyramids of Teotihuacan in Mexico, la Grande Motte was created in the late 60s Town extraordinary from an aesthetic point of view, it is also by its commitment to the preservation of the environment.

La Grande Motte, between beach, nature and entertainment.

A walk from the city center, kilometers of unspoilt beach of La Grande Motte available to you. To enjoy the seaside La Grande Motte, many water activities are available on the beaches and to the port.

Throughout the year, the city is also the site of many events: fireworks, music festivals, trade shows at the convention center…

La Grande Motte is the ideal starting point for exploring the Camargue and Provence. Only 20km from Montpellier, Nimes 30 km, or 70 km from Avignon.

In downtown La Grande Motte, near the harbor and beaches, the hotel welcomes you for your Europe travel and getaways sea.

Enjoy now promotional offers from our hotel in La Grande Motte, ideal to discover the Petite Camargue, the city of Montpellier or to enjoy the sweetness of September lounging on the harbor or walk your feet in the sand. Price from 65 € per room subject to availability.
  
 

NEED AN ADVICE ?

CALL US NOW: +33 (0)4 67 56 62 60
CONTACT EMAIL

• fr
  • en
  • de

La Grande Motte :
une ville labélisée "Patrimoine du XXème siècle"

Inspirée des pyramides pré-colombiennes de Téotihuacan au Mexique, la Grande Motte a été créée à la fin des années 60. Ville hors du commun d’un point de vue esthétique, elle l’est aussi par son engagement pour la préservation de l’environnement.

La Grande Motte, entre plage, nature et animations

A pied du centre ville, les kilomètres de plage préservée de la Grande Motte s’offrent à vous. Pour profiter du bord de mer de la Grande Motte, de nombreuses activités nautiques sont proposées sur les plages ainsi qu’au port.

Toute l’année, la ville est aussi le lieu de nombreux évènements : feux d’artifices, festivals de musique, salons professionnels au Palais des congrès…

La Grande Motte est le point de départ idéal pour partir à la découverte de la Camargue et de la Provence. A seulement 20km de Montpellier, 30 kilomètres de Nîmes, ou encore 70km d’Avignon.

Au centre-ville de la Grande Motte, à proximité du port et des plages, l’hôtel Europe vous accueille pour vos séjours et escapades en bord de mer.

Offre spéciale

Profitez dès à présent des offres promotionnelles de notre Hôtel à La Grande Motte, idéal pour découvrir la Petite Camargue, la ville de Montpellier ou pour profiter de la douceur automnale en flânant sur le port ou se promener les pieds dans le sable.

 
APPELEZ-NOUS: 04 67 56 62 60 CONTACT PAR EMAIL

TROUVER CHAMBRE